ATU ten // Dirty Martini Hanover Sq

DM_hanover

Yes, we are back for our third Dirty Martini AutoTweetUp, pencil Tuesday July 23rd at 6pm in your diary for another chance to catch up with old and new Twitter friends from the automotive world. We had a great crowd last time and once again it should be a popular event.

Dirty Martini Hanover Square have very kindly laid on the Martini Lounge for us to use exclusively from 6pm – 8pm and arrivals will be greeted with a glass of prosecco.

We can carry on well past 8pm of course enjoying the Happy Hour which runs until 10pm and some of the best cocktails in London. Don’t forget this is at the Hanover Square venue!

Attending:

01 Tim Hutton @thetimhutton

02 Keith Jones @keithwrjones

03 Peter Vasey @tradizione

04 Peter Griffiths @PeterGriffithss

05 Daniel Bevis @denialvibes

06 Seán Ward @newmotoring

07 Stephen Errity @83ste

08 Ian Cook @Popbangcolour

09 Alex Goy @a1goy

10 Alex Robbins @scrof

11 Uygar Kilic @uygarr

12 Darren Moss@darren_moss

13 Phil Feather ‏@Cameraman_Phil

14 Rick Osborn @thesociabulls

15 Mark Solesbury @thesociabulls

16 Rory Smith @roryfhsmith

17 John Marcar @johnmarcar

18 Nick Wilkinson @xcarofficial

19 Drew Stearne @drewstearne

20 Hannah Burgess @hannahburgess_

21 Lucie Weatherall @Lucie_911

22 Annabel Tatnall @annabeltatnall

23 Thomas Brimblecombe @classicgt

24 Simon Houghton @carcapture

25 Reynolds @reynoldscmh

26 Josh Ross @joshsross

27 Alex Grant @alexgrantuk

28 Massimo Pini @massimopini

29 Phil Huff @frontseatphil

30 Patrick Connolly

31 Keith Lewis @keithlewissmmt

32 David Fitzpatrick @fitzdavid

33 Tom Callow @au_tom_otive

34 Carhoots @carhootsapp

35 Leo Kimitri @leokimitri

36 Wayne’s World Auto @waynesworldauto

37 Lizzie Isherwood @lizzieisherwood

38 Alex Christou ‏@alchristou

39 Samantha Phoenix @huffingtoncakes

40 Robert Cooper @momentumblog

41 Stephen Hall ‏@iShoot_cars

42 Henry Harris-Burland @RollsRoyceMedia

43 Terry Steeden @Steeden

44 Rhian Jones @RhianJones

45 Linda Robinson @rindalobinson

46 Juliette Kilbey ‏@Juliette024

47 Stephen Kilbey @stephenk22

48 Kiril Judakov ‏@Judakoff

49 Jon Quirk ‏@Jon_Quirk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *